Contact

Get in touch

3995 Bathurst Street Toronto, ON M3H 5V3

416-636-2987

info@torontocheder.org

Rabbi D. Engel, x250
Menahel
menahel@torontocheder.org

Rabbi D. Gopin, x228
Sgan Menahel
rabbigopin@torontocheder.org

Mrs. B. Ehrentreu, x252
General Studies Supervisor
behrentreu@torontocheder.org

Mrs. B. Levi, x236
School Counsellor
blevi@torontocheder.org

Mrs. Lidsky, x229
Resource Room Coordinator

Mrs. R. Weiss, x223
School Administrator
rweiss@torontocheder.org

Mrs. C. Reidel
Preschool Coordinator
creidel@torontocheder.org

Rabbi S.M. Horowitz, x234
Director of Development
rabbismh@torontocheder.org

Main office, x221
office@torontocheder.org

General Studies Office, x235
ttcgsoffice@torontocheder.org

Administrative Office, x238
admin@torontocheder.org

Mrs. Steinhardt, x230
Kol Koreh

School Announcements, x333